Professional Indemnity

Your peace of mind in client interactions

Your reputation requires you to give your clients the best service you can provide. Leppard’s professional indemnity cover will stop an unexpected error from harming your business with cover that goes beyond basic professional indemnity. Our policies are underwritten by 30 years of technical excellence, with great service.

Professional
Indemnity

Your peace of mind in client interactions

Your reputation requires you to give your clients the best service you can provide. Leppard’s professional indemnity cover will stop an unexpected error from harming your business with cover that goes beyond basic professional indemnity. Our policies are underwritten by 30 years of technical excellence, with great service.

Our professional indemnity products

Professional
Indemnity

Our insurance helps to protect professionals and service providers from bearing the full cost of professional negligence claims instituted by clients and third parties. Our policies provide broad cover in plain language to the following industries:
built environment, accountants, attorneys, financial services providers and many more.

 The team

Vanessa Kleber

Head of Corporate Risks

vanessa@leppard.co.za

+27 83 460 1767

Joel Baloyi

joel@leppard.co.za

+27 76 596 8997

Helen Marais

helen@leppard.co.za

+27 82 783 4604

Sabelo Kaluba

sabelo@leppard.co.za

+27 81 282 9527

Nirvaan Singh

nirvaan@leppard.co.za

+27 83 538 3584

Melissa Johnson

melissa@leppard.co.za

+27 83 601 2210

Reona Coetzee

reona@leppard.co.za

+27 84 260 1037

 The team

Vanessa Kleber

Head of Corporate Risks

vanessa@leppard.co.za

+27 83 460 1767

Nirvaan Singh

nirvaan@leppard.co.za

+27 83 538 3584

Melissa Johnson

melissa@leppard.co.za

+27 83 601 2210

Need more information

Need more information

FOLLOW US

leppard.co.za 2024 © | All rights reserved | Designed & Developed by: WebDynamics